Contacts

 

Facilitator

Dr. Scotney Evans
Assistant Professor, Education and FLC Co-Facilitator
305-284-4142
s.evans4@miami.edu

Office of the Executive VP and Provost

Sabrina M. Rembold
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Ed. & Adm.
305-284-2006
srembold@miami.edu

Dr. William S. Green
Senior Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education
305-284-2006
wgreen@miami.edu

University Libraries

Anna Stoute
Head of Education & Outreach, FLC Co-Facilitator
University of Miami Libraries
305-284-6027
astoute@miami.edu

Office of Planning, Institutional Research, and Assessment

Dr. David E. Wiles
Executive Director, Assessment and Accreditation
305-284-3276
dwiles@miami.edu

Gisela Dominguez
SACS Compliance Specialist (Accreditation)
305-284-9431
gdominguez@miami.edu

Jare Schneider
SACS Compliance Specialist (Assessment)
305-284-5120
j.schneider@miami.edu