Contacts

 

Facilitator

Dr. Scotney Evans
Assistant Professor, Education and FLC Co-Facilitator
305-284-4142
s.evans4@miami.edu

Office of the Executive VP and Provost

Sabrina M. Rembold
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Ed. & Adm.
305-284-2006
srembold@miami.edu

Dr. William S. Green
Senior Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education
305-284-2006
wgreen@miami.edu

University Libraries

Ava Brillat
Education and Outreach Librarian and FLC Co-Facilitator
305-284-4058
abrillat@miami.edu

Kelly Miller
Associate Dean for Learning and Research Services
kelly.miller@miami.edu

Academic Technologies

Katherine Goedderz
Instructional Designer
305-284-2228
krg24@miami.edu

Hannah Inzko
Director, Instructional Design & Faculty Engagement
h.inzko@miami.edu

Cheyne Murray
Instructional Designer
305-284-9031
c.murray@miami.edu

Office of Planning, Institutional Research, and Assessment

Dr. David E. Wiles
Executive Director, Assessment and Accreditation
305-284-3276
dwiles@miami.edu

Gisela Dominguez
SACS Compliance Specialist (Accreditation)
305-284-9431
gdominguez@miami.edu

Jare Schneider
SACS Compliance Specialist (Assessment)
305-284-5120
j.schneider@miami.edu